Different Types of Asserts

Updated 1 week ago by Hyder Ali

Soft and Hard Asserts

A new feature we've added is the ability to have a test that continues executing after an assertionn has failed, commonly known as "soft asserts".

You can now toggle between the two types of asserts and decide if you'd like a test to to fail when an assertion fails or to continue running.

How did we do?

Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)